Stushlery Men's Chakra Bracelet

Stushlery Men's Chakra Bracelet

Regular price $87.00 Sale

Chakra means 'wheel' in Sanskrit (sacred language).  We are said to have 7 main Chakras within the human aura, which run along the spine.

The Stushlery Chakra bracelet represents the seven main chakras: The Root(Red Jasper), Sacral(Carnelian), Solar Plexus(Aragonite), Heart (Green Onyx), Throat (Sponge quartz), Third Eye (Blue Agate) and Crown Chakra (Amethyst).  The rest of the bracelet is made with Black onyx beads and a Sterling silver Tree of life pendant.

All findings are Sterling silver .

Length: 8in